Conference Committee
Wangyishen, Gary, North America, USA
Yangwenxian, University of Newcastle, UK
Program Committee
Professor Grigoras Gheorghe, Yasi University of technology, Romania
Professor LOC Nguyen, Ho Chi Minh University of technology, Vietnam
Professor Nikolaos M. freris, China University of science and technology
Dr. moraramos, University of Colonia, Spain
Professor Priyantha wijayatunga, Umea University, Sweden
Professor Marcin Paprzycki, Institute of systems, Polish Academy of Sciences, Poland
Professor s.balakrishnan, Sri Krishna Institute of engineering and Technology (autonomous), Indian University of Technology
Professor Dariusz Jacek JAK ó bczak, University of kosarin, Poland
S. Dr. p.santhoshkumar, University of chennaiana, India
Dr. Hamed taherdoost, OBS technologies, Canada
International Technical Committee

Dr. Okuwobi I. Paul, Nanjing University of Science and Technology, China

Prof. Mohamed Arezki Mellal, University of Maryland, USA

Prof. Dr. Grigoras Gheorghe, Technical University of Iasi, Romania

Prof. Dr. Loc Nguyen, Ho Chi Minh University of Science, Vietnam

Prof. Nikolaos M. Freris, University of Science and Technology of China, China

Important Dates | 重要日期
  • Submission Deadline: 2023.12.15
  • Registration Deadline: 2023.12.20
  • Conference Date: 2023.12.25
  • Notification Date: About a week after the submission
Submission Portal | 投稿方式

Mail Address:

If you have any question or need any assistance regarding the conference, please feel free to contact our conference specialists:

  • 17780680378
  • 1347638002
  • 17780680237
  • 2594905451
Indexing Service | 索引服务
Technical Sponsor | 技术赞助商
Follow Us | 联系我们